24: Complete Season 1

Counterterrorism agent Jack Bauer fights the bad guys of the world, a day at a time. With each week's episode unfolding in real time, "24" covers a single day in the life of Bauer each season. Jack deals with assassination attempts, nuclear attacks, bioterrorism, torture, traitors, sleeper cells, other bad guys and the alarming tendency for his romances to end badly -- very badly.

24 S1B

First episode date: 6 November 2001
Final episode date: 14 July 2014
Network: FOX
Spin-offs: 24: Legacy, 24: Live Another Day

Units in box: 1 DVD


There are yet no reviews for this product.

We have 63 guests and no members online